2019 Big Ten Club Bracket Challenge

Join in the fun here: 

March Madness is in full swing!

This year we are using a new game pool hosting platform by Balto.

It’s free to play. The winner in our pool wins $25 and complimentary membership for 1-year. 

Balto Pool Prizes

  • $100,000 if you get a perfect bracket
  • $1000 for the top bracket/winner on the site
  • $5000 bonus to our club if the winner is in our the pool

You can enter the BigTen Club Bracket Challenge now until tip off of the first game on March 21st. 

Brackets are available now (3/17)!

There’s tons of alumni groups and companies playing on the site. Let’s have some fun and see who can bring home the bragging rights! 


Scoring works in the following manner for each correct (winning) pick:

FIRST ROUND  - 1 point

ROUND OF 32  -  2 points

SWEET 16  -  4 points

ELITE 8  -  8 points

FINAL 4  -  16 points

CHAMPIONSHIP  -  32 points 

Perfect Score = 192

How to win: Person with the highest ‘total’ score after the championship game will be ‘dubbed’ the winner.

The person with the highest score on the Balto site will be eligible for the cash prizes ($100k for perfect bracket or $1k for best bracket)


2018  Reef Karim, Illinois

2017  Valerie Alexander, Wisconsin

2016   Rob Webb, Wisconsin, BTC Past-President

©2019 Big Ten Club of Southern California.  Non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management